SWBMAI MEMBER BANDS

For booking, please contact bands directly. Trust us, you can't go wrong with any of these folks!

art_stevenson.jpg

Hard driving Bluegrass music.

Art Stevenson
artstevenson@hotmail.com
715-884-6996
Babcock, WI

calendar-Bluegrass_Tea-and-company-Donal


Terry Jacobs

musicmajestea@gmail.com

608-772-8132

Middleton, WI

breezy hill.jpg

BREEZY HILL BLUEGRASS


Jerry Loughney
jloughney@wi.rr.com
262-510-1128
Wauwatosa, WI

s20191019Rocktober.jpg

Inspired by the words of Bill Monroe "Bluegrass has brought more people together and made more friends than any music in the world." Down From The Hills plays music in the vein of Mr. Monroe, Earl Scruggs, & John Hartford, often adding Cajun music to their shows.

Pat Downing
downhome@tds.net
608-527-2472
Blanchardville/Madison, WI

Gnesee.jpg


Richard Schwartz
rwschwartz@aol.com
262-719-3549
Waukesha County, WI

milkhouse.jpg


Brad Astor
milkhouseradio@gmail.com
240-401-0290
Madison, WI

northern comfort.jpg

Northern Comfort plays Bluegrass, vintage country, and gospel music featuring soulful harmonies and hard-driving instrumental passages.

Tony Hozeny
thozeny@gmail.com
608-215-7676
Madison, WI

41652878_10156682794299851_2104326115802

Ear pleasing Bluegrass music, presented as if it were played in your own living room.

Kodey Feiner

kodey@soggyprairie.com

608-444-4583

Sun Prairie, WI

SoundBillies group photo.jpg

The SoundBillies play Americana music with a Bluegrass sound, including traditional and contemporary songs, as well as folk and blues.

David Huntley

freihunt@gmail.com

Monona, WI

SpareTime-Bluegrass-3.jpg


Bob Batyko
bob@sparetimebluegrass.com
608-575-9945
Madison, WI

IMG_1945_edited.jpg

Strings to Roam puts their own twist on traditional and contemporary tunes with multi-part vocal harmonies and tight.

Stephanie Ramer
stringstoroam@gmail.com
608-446-0430
Madison, WI

TJ Photo.jpeg

With their emphasis on skillful playing, tight arrangements and expressive vocals done “their way”, Timbre Junction pushes the envelope…this is not your everyday Minnesota bluegrass band.

Michael Regouski
mregouski@comcast.net
612-623-0261
Minneapolis, MN

©2020 by SWBMAI. Proudly created with Wix.com